Contact Info


Label:

Signature Sounds
Jim Olsen- jim@signaturesounds.com

Publicity:

Flora at Signature Sounds

Flora Reed -flora@signaturesounds.com

Booking: 
US - Lori Peters @ Concerted Efforts - lori@concertedefforts.com - (617)969-0810

Canada - Todd Jordan @ Paquin Artists - todd@paquinartistagency.com

UK/Europe - Chris Wade @ Strada -chris.wade@stradamusic.com

Ireland/Europe- Madeleine Seiler - The Headline Agency - madeleine@theheadlineagency.com

Benelux - Sandra Zuidema @ Lucky Dice - sandra@ldmbookings.nl

Management:

Steven Foxbury @ Yellow Couch Management -stevenfoxbury@gmail.com

Tour Managers: 
 North America: Suzi Boelter - suzannaboelter@gmail.com 

Europe: Will Waghorn - willywag@mac.com

Contact the Band:

birdsofchicago@gmail.com