Contact Info

Management & Booking (excluding Canada and Benelux): 
Jimmy Rhine @ Five Head Entertainment
jimmy@fiveheadentertainment.com
704-473-0739

Booking: 
Canada - Todd Jordan @ Paquin Artists - todd@paquinartistagency.com
Benelux - Sandra Zuidema @ Lucky Dice - sandra@luckydice.nl

Press:
Krista Williams @ Sacks & Co - krista@sacksco.com
Reid Kutrow @ Sacks & Co - reid.kutrow@sacksco.com
Carla Sacks @ Sacks & Co - carla@sacksco.com
212-741-1000

Tour Manager: 
Suzi Boelter - suzannaboelter@gmail.com